Hotline:400-6727108
About Us Home > About us > About Us



Canada INA System (China Branch Office) is a high-tech enterprise that mainly specialises in the manufacture of computerized hanger systems. Headquartered in Singapore, we are a multinational company with a R&D centre in Canada and a Chinese operation centre in Taizhou, China. Capitalising on the trend of the industrial transformation, we have set technology as the foundation for the development of our business from the inception. Using the market as the carrier and innovation as our drive, we are Professional, Focused and Devoted.

 

Product quality and sustainable development are ingrained in our culture. Since our establishment in 1985, we have maintained rapid growth with the backing of technology, key software and R&D centre for electronics from Canada. To further explore the Chinese market, INA established a hardware production centre in Taizhou, Zhejiang, and set up a 300-strong sales and customer service team that is in charge of the promotion of the hanger system, increase of production efficiency and improvement of management. Through years of efforts, our team has made enormous contribution to the promotion and upgrade of smart hanger systems, as well as the paperless management in the garment industry. INA’s eco-friendly products and whole-plant logistical design have become the leader in the industry and are sold to the worldwide markets.      

 

Sense of loyalty, Sense of responsibility and Sense of entrepreneurship are the core values of INA team and the basis of our customer-centric principle. With a complete customer service network, we provide tailor-made services to our customers. We offer exclusive and comprehensive technological and production trainings, and help our customers connect their ERP management software to our integrated logistics and operation model that covers raw material stocking, cutting, sewing, finishing and warehouse storage, with the goal of increasing production efficiency, realising industrial upgrades, paperless and digitalized management. 


INA aims to bring more value to garment manufacturers by constantly improving our products, and provide more personalised services to our customers with swifter responses.

 

Through years of efforts, INA is certified to ISO9001. Quality Management and formed a complete industrial chain that covers product R&D, spare parts and system manufacturing, quality control and post-sales services. With more than 100 self-owned intellectual property rights and several software copyrights, we are the only company in China that is capable of designing, researching and developing system software according to specific requirements of our customers.



Copyrights © 2016 Twin Star Group. All rights reserved   浙ICP备15041648号   技术支持:中国缝制设备网 浙公网安备 33100202000012号 Phone:400-6727108

服务热线:400-6727108
衣拿介绍 首页 > 关于衣拿 > 衣拿介绍

        浙江衣拿智能科技有限公司作为一家以生产成衣吊挂系统为主业的高新技术企业。衣拿(INA)借助世界产业转型升级的趋势,从一开始就以技术为企业发展的先导,以市场为载体,以创新为动力,秉着“专业、专心、专注”的态度,把产品品质、持续研发作为企业的生命。自1985年成立以来一直保持高速发展,拥有加拿大技术、核心软件和电子件研发生产基地。为了深耕中国市场,衣拿(INA)在浙江台州打造了硬件生产基地,并建立起一支300多人的专业销售与客服团队,以推广服装吊挂,帮助服装产业提高效率,完善管理为己任。经过多年不断地努力推广,终于让服装行业了解智能吊挂对产业升级,实现无纸化管理等方面起到巨大的推动作用。衣拿(INA)所生产的绿色节能产品,专业为服装企业提供整厂物流设计,现已行销全球,连续多年保持行业内销量领先。
        “忠诚心、责任心、进取心”作为衣拿团队的核心价值观,是公司“以客户为中心”营销理念的基础。公司完善的客户服务网络,提供为客户量身定做的服务。同时,独有的完整的技术培训及生产培训,做到从原料仓库、裁剪、车缝、后整,到立体仓存的智能物流理念及操作模式和客户的ERP管理软件实现无缝接轨,达到提高效率,产业升级的目的,实现无纸化、信息化管理的目标。


        衣拿(INA)期望通过不断完善自己的一系列产品来为各服装生产厂商创造更多的价值,以更灵活的反应来为客户提供个性化服务。


        经过多年的经营,衣拿(INA)已经形成了在ISO质量体系认证下,从产品研发,到零件和整机制造、质量控制、售后服务的一整套完备体系。拥有自我知识产权的专利技术100多项,多项软件著作权,是国内唯一一家自主设计、自主研发,能根据客户要求量身定制系统软件的技术型企业。


Copyrights © 2016 Twin Star Group. All rights reserved   浙ICP备15041648号   技术支持:中国缝制设备网 浙公网安备 33100202000012号 服务热线:400-6727108